Staff Directory

Kayde Sherlock

Administrative Support Worker

Debra Mazzoni

Youth & Family Development Worker

Peter Magnuson

Youth Development Worker

Dana Rogers

Youth & Family Development Worker

Sheila Avery

Coordinator of Food Security Programs

Beatrice Toner

Early Years Community Engagement Assistant & Administrative Support Worker

Tanya Kulikowsky

Drop-In Coordinator

JoAnne Gordon

Early Years Community Engagement Coordinator

Melissa Nute

Administrative Support Worker

Emma Stebbins

Early Childhood Educator

Tina Tulloch

Food Coordinator

Colleen Hobson

Executive Director

Brianna Halstead

Youth & Family Development Worker

Corinne Bains

Manager of Children’s Programs, including Full o’ Beans Preschool

Robin Kiernan

Best Babies Outreach Worker

Jacquelin Green

Manager of Family Support Programs

Moira Barwell-Clarke

Early Childhood Educator

Jennifer Hawes, Chair

Lise Robinson, Treasurer

Dorthy Rosenberg, Secretary

Sharon Kelly, Director

Gillian Larsen, Director

Erin Holler, Director

Interested in a career at Saanich Neighbourhood Place? Check out our Job Opportunities page to see what positions are currently open, or e-mail us at to find out more.